Your Parish Administration

Parish Priest: Father George Khitiri
Executive Committee:
President:  Peter Vardakis
1st Vice President:  Angelo Kontogiannis
2nd Vice President:  Mary Kakos
Secretary: Dean Spenzos
Assistant Secretary:   Nicholas Churus
Treasurer:  Bill Dagiantis
Assistant Treasurer:  Georgette Mandarakas
Assistant Treasurer:  Nicholas Peepas


Parish Council Members:
Brennian Antell

Nicholas Churus

Yahhi Daniskas
Nicos Dourdoulakis

Vikki Glock

Victoria Kantanas

Jim Karchounes

Nina Konstantakis
Tom Loucopolos
Panayiotis Panayiotou

Nicholas Peepas:  Sunday School Liaison

Doug Rosa

Stella Thomopoulos
Hristos Zevlikaris


Office Staff:
Helen Janulis:  Secretary -
 helenj@gcrmail.org
Mon - Fri  9:00am to 2pm / (973) 251-2920 x101

Gina Xanthos:  Parish Administrator - ginaxanthos@gcrmail.org

Mon - Fri  9:00am to 5pm / (973) 251-2920 x103

Gerry Dendrinos:  Facility Manager / Rentals - gerryd@gcrmail.org

Monday, Thursday & Friday  8:00am to 5pm / (973) 251-2920 x102
Other times please call (973) 507-6865

Aldo Tapia:  Custodian

Ministries:
Parish Council:  Peter Vardakis / peterav80@gmail.com

Sunday School:  Prebytera Areti Khitiri - areti.khitiri@gmail.com / Irene Dourdoulakis - idourdoulakis@aol.com

Greek School:  Rita Fitinidis / greekprincipal@yahoo.com

GOYA:  Ted Georgousis - tedgeorgousis@msn.com / Katherine Boffa - krboffa@yahoo.com / Katherine Foley - kfoley4@optonline.net

H.O.P.E. / J.O.Y. Presbytera Areti Khitiri / Irene Dourdoulakis - roselandhopejoy@gmail.com

Philoptochos:  Vasiliki Fotinis / vasilikitf@gmail.com

Choir:  George Chartofilis / lchartofillis@yahoo.com
Chanter:  George Papadopoulos / protopsaltis51@yahoo.gr

Knit & Stitch:  Eve Katramados / petev07@comcast.net

Seniors Club:  James Vardakis / ejv730@optonline.net

Outreach, Evangelism, Membership:  Doug Rosa / douglas.rosa@verizon.net

Cultural & Fellowship:  Tom Savvides / tjsavvides@gmail.com

Iconography:  Athos Anastasiades / athosana@hotmail.com

Religious Education:  Vasiliki Fotinis / vasilikitf@gmail.com

Liturgical:  George Kostantakis / gkonstantakis@yahoo.com

Stewardship:  Angelo Kontogiannis / angelokontogiannis@gmail.com

Committees: 

Maintenance:  Nicos Dourdoulakis / ndourdoulakis@aol.com

Rental:  Bill Dagiantis / bill@imperialpainting.com

Legal, By-laws, Insurance: Nick Peepas - npeepas@gmail.com / Hristos Zevlikaris - hzevlikaris@gmail.com

Festival:  Nicos Dourdoulakis - ndourdoulakis@aol.com

Book Store:  Jim Karchounes - jkarchounes@gmbsteel.com / Tom Loucopolos - tloucopo254@gmail.com

Coffee Hour:  Panayiotis Panayiotou / homechef4you@yahoo.com

ADDRESS

Tel:  (973) 251-2920
Fax:  (973) 251-2921

80 Laurel Ave.
Roseland, NJ  07068

info@gcrmail.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019 by Ss Nicholas, Constantine & Helen Greek Orthodox Church - Contact gdendrinos1@gmail.com with any web related issues.