Your Parish Administration

Parish Priest: Father George Khitiri
Executive Committee:
President:  Peter Vardakis
1st Vice President:  Angelo Kontogiannis
2nd Vice President:  Mary Kakos
Secretary: Nicholas Churus
Assistant Secretary:   Georgette Mandarakas
Treasurer:  Bill Dagiantis
Assistant Treasurer:  Brennian Antell
Assistant Treasurer:  Nicholas Peepas


Parish Council Members:
George Agriantonis

Pantelis Athanasiou
Nicos Dourdoulakis

Vikki Archondes Glock

Jim Karchounes

Nina Konstantakis
Tom Loucopolos
Panayiotis Panayiotou

Doug Rosa

Tom Savvides

Dean Spenzos

Stella Thomopoulos
Hristos Zevlikaris


Office Staff:
Helen Janulis:  Secretary -
 helenj@gcrmail.org
Mon - Fri  9:00am to 2pm / (973) 251-2920 x101

Gina Xanthos:  Parish Administrator - ginaxanthos@gcrmail.org

Mon - Fri  9:00am to 5pm / (973) 251-2920 x103

Stavroula Stifanow:  Office Assistant - sstifanow@gcrmail.org

Mon - Fri  10:00am to 4:00pm / (973) 251-2920 x102

Aldo Tapia:  Custodian

Ministries:
Parish Council:  Peter Vardakis / peterav80@gmail.com

Sunday School:  Co-Directors: Prebytera Areti Khitiri - areti.khitiri@gmail.com / Stacy Miltiades - stacy_miltiades@yahoo.com

Greek School:  Sophia Logothetis / slogothetis68@gmail.com

GOYA:  Lena Kofos - kofos68@gmail.com  / Katherine Boffa - krboffa@yahoo.com / Katherine Foley - kfoley4@optonline.net

H.O.P.E. / J.O.Y. Brett Hackman and Areti Fonseca / roselandhopejoy@gmail.com

Philoptochos:  Vikki Archondes Glock (President) - vkglock@verizon.net / Katherine Boffa (Membership Chairperson) -  krboffa@yahoo.com 

Choir:  Ryan Kiel / rkiel@gcrmail.com

Chanter:  George Papadopoulos / protopsaltis51@yahoo.gr

Knit & Stitch:  Eve Katramados / petev07@comcast.net

Seniors Club:  Helen Vardakis and Ourania Aivaliotis

Outreach, Evangelism, Membership:  Doug Rosa / douglas.rosa@verizon.net

Cultural & Fellowship:  Tom Savvides / tjsavvides@gmail.com

Iconography:  Athos Anastasiades / athosana@hotmail.com

Religious Education:  Vasiliki Fotinis / vasilikitf@gmail.com

Liturgical:  George Konstantakis / gkonstantakis@yahoo.com

Stewardship:  Angelo Kontogiannis / angelokontogiannis@gmail.com

Committees and Organizations:

Maintenance:  Nicos Dourdoulakis / ndourdoulakis@aol.com

Rental:  Bill Dagiantis / bill@imperialpainting.com

Legal, By-laws, Insurance: Nick Peepas - npeepas@gmail.com / Hristos Zevlikaris - hzevlikaris@gmail.com

Festival: James Karchounes / Dean Spenzos /  Nicos Dourdoulakis - ndourdoulakis@aol.com

Book Store:  Jim Karchounes - jkarchounes@gmbsteel.com / Tom Loucopolos - tloucopo254@gmail.com

Coffee Hour:  Georgette Mataragas - georgetteirene@msn.com
AHEPA:  Tom Savvides / tjsavvides@gmail.com
Daughters of Penelope:  Dede Portas / dportas@montclair.k12.nj.us