top of page

Your Parish Administration

2023 Parish Council Executive Board

 

Presiding Priest:  Fr. George Khitiri

 

President:  Doug Rosa

1st Vice President:  Angelo Kontogiannis

2nd Vice President:   Mary Kakos

Treasurer:  Bill Dagiantis

1st Assistant Treasurer:  Nick Peepas

2nd Assistant Treasurer:  Brennian Antell

Secretary:  Nick Churus

Assistant Secretary:  Dean Spenzos


Parish Council Members:

Pantelis Athanasiou

Dr. Efthymios Daniskas
Nicos Dourdoulakis

Vikki Archondes Glock

Brett Hackman

Jim Karchounes
Tom Loucopolos
Panayiotis Panayiotou

Stella Thomopoulos
Hristos Zevlikaris


Office Staff:


Helen Janulis:  Secretary - helenj@gcrmail.org
Mon - Thu  9:00am to 2pm / (973) 251-2920 x101

Gina Xanthos:  Parish Administrator - ginaxanthos@gcrmail.org

Mon - Fri  9:00am to 5pm / (973) 251-2920 x103

Aldo Tapia:  Custodian

Ministries:


Parish Council:  Doug Rosa / douglas.rosa@verizon.net

Sunday School: Director: Stacy Miltiades - stacy_miltiades@yahoo.com

Greek School:  Sophia Logothetis / slogothetis68@gmail.com

GOYA:  Lena Kofos - kofos68@gmail.com  / Katherine Boffa - krboffa@yahoo.com / Katherine Foley - kfoley4@optonline.net

H.O.P.E. / J.O.Y.:  Brett Hackman and Areti Fonseca / roselandhopejoy@gmail.com

Philoptochos:  Vikki Archondes Glock (President) - vkglock@verizon.net / Katherine Boffa (Membership Chairperson) - krboffa@yahoo.com

Choir:  Ryan Kiel / rkiel@gcrmail.org

Chanter:  George Papadopoulos / protopsaltis51@yahoo.gr

Knit & Stitch:  Eve Katramados / petev07@comcast.net

Seniors Club:  Helen Vardakis - helenav1114@gmail.com / Ourania Aivaliotis

Outreach, Evangelism, Membership:  Doug Rosa / douglas.rosa@verizon.net

Cultural & Fellowship:  Tom Savvides / tjsavvides@gmail.com

Iconography:  Dr. Athos Anastasiades / athosana@hotmail.com

Religious Education:  Vasiliki Fotinis / vasilikitf@gmail.com

Liturgical:  George Konstantakis / gkonstantakis@yahoo.com

Stewardship:  Angelo Kontogiannis /angelokontogiannis@gmail.com

Committees and Organizations:

Maintenance:  Nicos Dourdoulakis / ndourdoulakis@aol.com

Rentals:  Bill Dagiantis / bill@imperialpainting.com

Legal, By-laws, Insurance: Nick Peepas - npeepas@gmail.com / Hristos Zevlikaris - hzevlikaris@gmail.com

Festival: James Karchounes / Dean Spenzos /  Nicos Dourdoulakis - ndourdoulakis@aol.com

Bookstore:  Ed Gil - eddgil1962@gmail.com 

Coffee Hour:  Georgette Mataragas - georgetteirene@msn.com
AHEPA:  Michael Batas / mbatas@gmail.com
Daughters of Penelope:  Dede Portas / dportas@montclair.k12.nj.us

bottom of page