1/6
Reverend Father George Khitiri

Parish Priest:
Rev. Father George Khitiri

Sunday Church Services
  8:30am: Orthros
10:00am: Divine Liturgy 
-
Beginning August 1, 2021, Church Services will be held in the Small Hall until the Iconography Project is completed.

Weekday & Saturday Services
  9:00am: Orthros
10:00am: Divine Liturgy
-
Beginning Monday, August 2, 2021, weekday services will be held in the Chapel during the Iconography project. Please,
park and enter on the Chapel Side of the Church.

OUR MISSION:
To proclaim the Gospel of Christ in the Orthodox Christian Tradition while creating a vibrant, loving compassionate and welcoming commUNITY.

OUR VISION:
With the grace of God to provide a loving community where all are one with Christ through worship, learning, outreach and fellowship.

You can now pay your Stewardship Online!

CLICK HERE TO DONATE NOW!

plannedgivingposter copy.jpg

CLICK HERE for information on how you can help our Church through Planned Giving

Upcoming Services:

Sunday, July 25:

Dormition of Anna, Mother of Theotokos

Orthros: 8:30am / Divine Liturgy: 10:00am

Sunday, August 1:

6th Sunday of Matthew

Orthros: 8:30am / Divine Liturgy: 10:00am

 

Monday, August 2:

Paraclesis

6:30pm - Chapel

 

Wednesday, August 4:

Paraclesis

6:30pm - Chapel

 

Friday, August 6:

Holy Transfiguration

Orthros: 9:00am / Divine Liturgy: 10:00am

Location: Chapel

 

Sunday, August 8:

7th Sunday of Matthew

Orthros: 8:30am / Divine Liturgy: 10:00am

Monday, August 9:

Paraclesis

6:30pm - Chapel

 

Wednesday, August 11:

Paraclesis

6:30pm - Chapel

 

Sunday, August 15:

The Falling Asleep of the Theotokos

Orthros: 8:30am / Divine Liturgy: 10:00am

Saturday July 24, 2021

Upcoming Events

Festival copy.jpg